Ramblings of an utmostly superior sage whose other occupation is Hypocrisy 

Man lives
And he also thinks
And after his rare intervals of thought
He thinks himself perfect
He tells himself thus
“I am a perfect sage
I am of an infinite mind
For i have had a reconnaissance
One deep within my soul
That has taught me life
Showed all its mysteries to me”
But the Man is mistaken
For what does he know
Nothing!!
The universe bestowed him with everything midget
A short changing of his foresight
We are nothing
Nothing but achondroplasiacs in mental matters
Babies in the game of life and gravy trains
Finding  our ways
Eventually losing them
Choosing a side
Eventually becoming the worst of it
Man is an intellectual waste
A waste for whom or what I do not know
But a waste all the same
I am different though
I am a sage in thought
And all I can say to these matters I have said
What a shame! Doggone it!!

3 thoughts on “Ramblings of an utmostly superior sage whose other occupation is Hypocrisy 

Leave a Reply

