Hashish (New Age Chic)

Saikadehleah Nehgaytiff

I’ve heard you
speak of death
like a great
acquitance,
baby.

I’ve heard you
eulogise the sweet leaf
you even called it
God,
Ugh! Baby

I’ve heard you
moan like
a fine slut
under my heaves,
you moaned baby, you moaned

I’ve heard you
as you sigh
lost in your books
the ones they never understand
But no, baby
I’ve never heard
You alive
I’ve never seen
your cheeks rosy
with untold excitement

Listen babe.
You need to live
enjoy the
Meaningless.
Frolick a little,
love me a lot
live in the moment
and never ever
give up the
Ganja.

Leave a Reply

